The City of Absurdity   INLAND EMPIRE


The film features original tracks by David Lynch, a track by Angelo Badalamenti as well as several pieces by polish composer Krzysztof Penderecki.

Chrysta Bell & David Lynch - Polish Poem
David Lynch - Ghost of Love / Walking on the sky

Other songs include:
Little Eva - The Locomotion
Etta James - At Last
Beck - Black Tambourine
Nina Simone - Sinnerman

INLAND EMPIRE main page | David Lynch main page

© Mike Hartmann